2020-21 Board and Committee Chair Members

 

 

President

Elysia Heller

president@peterkirkptsa.org

 Photo Coming Soon

Executive Vice-President

Lindsay Little

evp@peterkirkptsa.org

 Photo Coming Soon

Vice President: Enrichment

Kristen Kissinger

vp-enrichment@peterkirkptsa.org

 Photo Coming Soon

Vice President: Events

Maureen Crabtree

Ashley Fitzpatrick

vp-outreach@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: FACE
(Family and Community Engagement)

Kelly Radcliff

vp-community@peterkirkptsa.org

Treasurer: Reporting

Lucy Ekhoff

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

Treasurer: Banking

Tricia Barendt

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Secretary

Jani Brown

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 Photo Coming Soon 

Co-Secretary

Winn Richardson

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 Photo Coming Soon 

Director: Arts

Jenny Wang

arts@peterkirkptsa.org

 Photo Coming Soon

Director: STEM

Minhui Lee

stem@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Communications

April Rickard

communications@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Volunteering

OPEN POSITION

 

Co-Director: Membership

Jessica Conver

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Director: Membership

Melissa Stone

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Advocacy

Negah Hekmati

advocacy@peterkirkptsa.org
 Photo Coming Soon

Director: Fundraising

Erin Franklin

fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org