2019-20 Board and Committee Chair Members

PTSA Master Roster

 

President

Elysia Heller

president@peterkirkptsa.org

Executive Vice-President

Maureen Crabtree

evp@peterkirkptsa.org

Vice President: Enrichment

Kitty Henkin

vp-enrichment@peterkirkptsa.org

Vice President: Outreach

Kristi Forsythe

vp-outreach@peterkirkptsa.org

Vice President: Community

Alison Small

vp-community@peterkirkptsa.org

Treasurer: Reporting

Lucy Ekhoff

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

Treasurer: Banking

Tricia Barendt

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

Secretary

Jani Brown

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Arts and STEAM

Miyoko Nather

arts-language@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Communications

April Rickard

communications@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Volunteering

Kelly Radcliff

volunteer@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Director: Membership

Jessica Conver

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

Co-Director: Membership

Melissa Stone

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

Director: Advocacy

Negah Hekmati

advocacy@peterkirkptsa.org
 Photo Coming Soon

Director: Fundraising

Erin Franklin

fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Peter Kirk Elementary

1312 6th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
425.936.2590

Daily Schedule
Students/Family Information

Upcoming Events