2022-23 Board and Committee Chair Members

Mission and Goals Statement

 

 

Co-President

Lindsay Little

president@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-President

Joanna Van Thiel

president@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Executive Vice-President

Talor Boatsman

evp@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Enrichment

Elysia Heller

enrichment@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Events

Angie Diaz

events@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Events

KK DeVuyst

events@peterkirkptsa.org


 

Vice President: FACE
(Family and Community Engagement)

Kameh Saman

FACE@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Reporting

Oksana Naidu

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Banking

Alison Behrens

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

 

Co-Secretary

Lexi Kristalinski

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 

 


 

Co-Secretary

Layla Shahrazad

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Arts

Jenny Wang

arts@peterkirkptsa.org


 

Director: STEM

Kia Ghadianipour

stem@peterkirkptsa.org

   
 

Director: Communications

Rebecca Chalmers

communications@peterkirkptsa.org 

 

 

Director: Volunteering

Kelly Radcliff

volunteers@lwsd.org

 

 

Co-Director: Membership

Lindsey Toivola

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Membership

Karen Lee

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Advocacy

Negah Hekmati

advocacy@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Directors: Fundraising

Laura Harding

fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Directors: Fundraising

Laura Castillo

fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Peter Kirk Elementary

1312 6th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-936-2590

Daily Schedule
LWSD Students/Family Information