2021-22 Board and Committee Chair Members

Mission and Goals Statement

 

 

Co-President

Lindsay Little

president@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-President

Joanna Van Thiel

president@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Executive Vice-President

Elysia Heller

evp@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Enrichment

Kristen Kissinger

enrichment@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: Events

Angie Diaz

events@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Vice President: FACE
(Family and Community Engagement)

Angie Kahler

FACE@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Reporting

Oksana Naidu

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Treasurer: Banking

Anne Drammeh

treasurer@peterkirkptsa.org

 

 

Co-Secretary

Winn Richardson

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 

 

 

Co-Secretary

Sarah Trester

secretary@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Arts

Jenny Wang

arts@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: STEM

Minhui Lee

stem@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Communications

April Rickard

communications@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Communications

Rebecca Chalmers

communications@peterkirkptsa.org 

 

 

Director: Volunteering

Kelly Radcliff

 

 

Co-Director: Membership

Lindsey Toivola

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Director: Membership

Kyla Hoseley

membership@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Director: Advocacy

Negah Hekmati

advocacy@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Directors: Fundraising

Laura Harding

fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Co-Directors: Fundraising

Laura Castillo

fundraising@peterkirkptsa.org

 

Peter Kirk Elementary

1312 6th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
425.936.2590

Daily Schedule
Students/Family Information